Patient Reviews

Reviews for Legacy Dental Care

Patient Feedback

When it comes to the dental health of you and your loved ones, our team at Legacy Dental Care understands that you have many options. Dr. Amanda Darling and her team have made their home here in Ballwin, MO and have garnered a trusted reputation among the community. If you're looking for a new dental care facility to call home, read on to see what our patients — new and old — have said about our reliable care over the years.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2021

We've been patients of Dr. Darling's for many years and have never regretted our decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2021

No pain. Very companionate and professional staff. Would recommend Dr Darling to anyone needing dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

I had an urgent need for an on/off dental pain. (Symptomatic at times, but manageable) Office scheduled me within a week, I was ex-rayed and reassured that I did not have a damaged root. They are managing the pandemic, working patients back into the schedule, and maintaining their standard of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2021

I am so picky when it comes to dentist! I take such pride and care of my teeth and it’s so important to have a great dentist! Growing up I had the most amazing pediatric dentist that set the bar super high for me. I transitioned from him into an orthodontic care which was equally as amazing. Once my braces where off I have been going to many different dentist trying to find that one. Finally I called my orthodontist and he recommended dr darling! Let me tell you my first time was exactly everything I’ve always loved and looked for in my dentist! So happy to finally found “the one.” I am a flight attendant so it makes it hard to schedule but I’m so glad that I am able to always have my go to now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2020

Great care and kindness! Everyone is very friendly and will help with any questions or concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2020

Love Dr. Darling and her staff. Dr. D does great work! I’d trust her with any dental issues. Her staff is great too. My husband and I say she is the best dentist ever! High tech, personable and super smart! oh, and pretty!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2019

Awesome, friendly staff who always call me by name when I arrive. My hygienist is the absolute best. So quick and efficient and personable. I always tell everyone I know how much I love my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

I do not like dentists or dental offices, but I have to take that all back after my visit to Legacy. Each and every person I came in contact there treated me like family and I plan to keep them as my "personal" dental office "forever"! Highly recommend Legacy!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2018

We’ve been going to Legacy Dental for about 10 years and they have always been wonderful and kind to work with. Their technology is advanced and the care is thorough and without pressure to buy additional services. They are professional and truly attentive and personal with each client. It’s been great care and I non-anxiety ridden trip when getting checkups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful doctor and dental hygienists that work here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

I believe I have been to a total of 5 dentists in my lifetime and I have never been to a friendlier more professional office. Dr. Darling is amazing but to be honest it’s the staff helping her that sets them apart from other offices. If you are in search of a great dental office, I highly recommend this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

Dr Darling and her staff are amazing! I’ve seen a number of Dentists over many years and most can’t even compare to this team. My daughter and I have been going to Legacy Dental for at least 5 years now, and never once have I felt uncomfortable or uncertain. The entire staff is warm and welcoming. They genuinely care about you and your needs. My questions are always answered thoroughly and with options, when possible. The office is very clean and inviting with up to date technology. I’ve always been greeted as soon as I walk through the door and every one there is very friendly and down to earth. I don’t ever recall waiting for more than 5-10 minutes to be seen. I always leave with a since of comfort knowing my dental needs are in good hands. I’ve referred many family and friends to Legacy Dental and I will continue to do so. Thank you Dr Darling and Team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

I was so concerned that I was going to have some big issues that I put off visits for a very long time. Dr. Darling and her team made me so welcome and comfortable that I was quickly able to relax. They put my mind at ease with their amazing technology and showing me just which teeth needed attention. We have set up a care plan and I receive options and explanations all along the way. They are kind, gentle, professional, knowledgeable, and state of the art; everything you want in a dentist. They have my trust, appreciation, and my highest recommendations! When it’s all completed, I show you a photo of my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

I was originally referred to Dr. DarlInge a few years ago from a top orthodontist in West County. I have had several procedures and Dr. Darling and her staff have been amazing and professional. I have referred them many times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

The staff is so caring and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and will go out of their way to meet your needs. Best dentist I've ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2017

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Darling since she opened her practice here. She and Amy her hygienist are awesome. Not only is their work top of the line but they are also very personable. I'm so happy with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

I think they are outstanding!!! So professional and caring at the same time. It was so nice to see how Dr. Darling not only takes special care of her patients, but she does the same with her staff! It was beautiful to see and hear. Amy made me feel very comfortable and important. She's amazing too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

I have no bad things to say. Ladies in the office are always happy and polite. Never a bit of pain during procedures and if there is, they take care of it. They truly make you as comfortable as possible while in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

I just recently started going here for my dental work, but I love it! Every visit I've gone to has been nothing but wonderful. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and understanding! Dr. Amanda Darling does good work, with an uplift spirit that makes me believe I'm in great hands! Definitely recommend this place if your looking for dental work that will give you both welcoming and excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2017

Today was my first visit to Legacy Dental. I am so excited to begin my dental journey with the staff. They were so very kind and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Everyone on the staff and Dr. Darling are all so friendly and caring. Their professional talents are amazing, and every process is totally explained before and during the visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

Legacy Dental care is wonderful! My entire family has been going for years. The entire staff is amazing and especially Dr. Darling! I would highly recommend for adults and children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

Just love Amy as my hygienist AND the way the overall practice is run - very efficiently!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

This office is just the best mix of fun caring people who happen to be great at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2016

Legacy Dental is amazing! A great practice with awesome staff! Dr Darling and her team are wonderful! Everyone there is so caring, knowledgeable and friendly. I send my whole family to Legacy from my three year old to my husband, and we all love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Darling and her staff are top-notch! They are very friendly and professional and take time to answer all my questions. They are up to date on the latest technology and I feel my family and I are getting the best care. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2016

Amazing group of people. Have never had such a wonderful experience at a doctors office, especially a dentist. I highly recommend Legacy Dental Care to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

Such sweet and caring people! They recognize you and actually use your name and like to get to know you. Every procedure I've had done has been a great experience. And they have free pre-loaded toothbrushes so you can freshen up before your appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 29, 2016

What an awesome practice! These women make the perfect team! I will definitely recommend them!!! I had a broken crown, they worked me in right way made sure i was fixed and without pain. They take the time to not only explain what's going to happen and what's needed. They take the time to get to know you and make sure you're comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Darling and her team are so thorough, informative and caring. Great choice in dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2016

They are simply Amazing ! I cant say enough about Dr. Darling and her staff. I look forward to my next appointment. ! I really did feel like a friend when I left there. If anyone out there needs a dentist...this is where you need to go. I will be recommending Dr. Darling and her staff to everyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2015

I just had my first appointment as a new patient with Legacy Dental Care. This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dental office and will be a patient for life! The staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to make me feel valued and special. I also brought my 3 year old son for his appointment and he loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2015

Dr Darling and staff are great!!! The staff are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable . You can tell everyone enjoys working together!! If you have ever had a bad experience in a dentist office give Legacy Dental Care a try. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.