Patient Reviews

Reviews for Legacy Dental Care

Patient Feedback

When it comes to the dental health of you and your loved ones, our team at Legacy Dental Care understands that you have many options. Dr. Amanda Darling and her team have made their home here in Ballwin, MO and have garnered a trusted reputation among the community. If you're looking for a new dental care facility to call home, read on to see what our patients — new and old — have said about our reliable care over the years.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2020

Awesome!!! They are the friendliest, cleanest dental office I have ever been to!!! Staff was awesome!Dental Hygienist AMY was outstanding my teeth haven’t ever been so clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

Best Dental team ever, their care and attention to detail is unmatched. + Dr. Darling is amazing. Keep up the great work guys. If you are looking for a professional, clean, caring dental group look no further. You found the right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2017

Dr. Darling and staff are so caring! They did a fabulous job! If you’re looking for a dentist, I recommend Legacy Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2016

I came here after getting a referral from my mom who is quite nervous about the dentist, so I obviously had to check it out! The staff were all exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. When I first arrived, they showed me around the office, which made me feel invited and welcomed. The dental assistant I had made sure to get to know me, which made me more comfortable. Everyone was professional and made sure I was taken care of. Overall, I would definitely recommend Legacy Dental Care. They’ll take great care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

I’m usually to lazy to write reviews unless I receive horrible service but when it comes to the dentist I feel like it’s rare to find a decent one, let alone a great one. So look no further! Dr. Darling and her team are nothing short from amazing! After having bad experiences with dentists throughout my life I decided that I don’t need a dentist. I mean, Tom Hanks did it in Cast Away, worst case scenario I’d have to buy an ice skate and do my own dental work (which honestly didn’t sound like a bad idea). So I retired from the dentist for almost 10 years.... During that time, a filling fell out, I started feeling pain on the both sides of my mouth, I chipped a tooth, and eventually just used one side of my mouth to chew because it was to painful to use the other. Unfortunately I had to give up on my dream of never having to go back to the dentist. When the dreaded day came I was extremely nervous, I knew my teeth were pretty jacked up and I was embarrassed of letting anyone see how bad I let them go. To my surprise, Dr. Darling and her staff exceeded my expectations. Everyone there is very helpful, warm, and friendly and the general atmosphere is very comfortable. They explained everything to me in detail and came up with a dental plan to get me back to where I needed to be. After getting some extensive work done (which was handled gently and pain free) I can happily say I can chew food on both sides of my mouth and i actually look forward to my dentist visits. I highly recommend coming here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

This is by far the most amazing dental care practice that I have had the privilege of finding. I’ve been to many other offices over the years and none of which I’ve ever visited more than twice. Dr. Darling and her amazing staff make you enjoy the visit, no matter the reason and amount of drilling. I’ve been known to stop in just to say "Hi" when I’m in the area. Don’t take it from me drop in and see for yourself.  5 stars just isn’t enough!!Scott More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

My family has been going to Dr. Darling for 8 years!  The office is always clean and everybody is super friendly.  They do a thorough job make going to the dentist as painless as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2015

Best dental team around. Dr. Darling does a great job and I always feel well taken care of. The place is beautiful, clean, professional yet fun at the same time. I would recommend her to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have extreme dental anxiety. I hadn’t visited a dentist in a few years and I worried about going after not having been. I chipped a tooth and called Legacy Dental after finding them online. I got right in.   I went in for a full exam a few days later after I learned they would help me manage the anxiety during treatment.  I had to have some work done, but I didn’t feel a thing  and was relaxed the whole time.  For the first time in a long time I don’t panic when I have to see the dentist. Dr. Darling and Amy are fantastic. Highly recommend to those who worry about dental exams and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Amanda Darling. I received preventive hygenist care over a three year period, and Dr. Darling worked with me on a needed crown.I couldn’t have been happier with the treatment, and would highly recommend this dental office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.