Patient Reviews

Reviews for Legacy Dental Care

Patient Feedback

When it comes to the dental health of you and your loved ones, our team at Legacy Dental Care understands that you have many options. Dr. Amanda Darling and her team have made their home here in Ballwin, MO and have garnered a trusted reputation among the community. If you're looking for a new dental care facility to call home, read on to see what our patients — new and old — have said about our reliable care over the years.

Filter252 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2021

We've been patients of Dr. Darling's for many years and have never regretted our decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2021

No pain. Very companionate and professional staff. Would recommend Dr Darling to anyone needing dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Highly recommend this facility. Entire staff is very welcoming. Modern equipment. Thorough analysis by the hygienist while in the dentist's chair. Dr. Darling explained everything and has a great chair-side manner. I felt so relaxed in the dentist's office for the first time ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Been going to Dr. Darling for years. Have recommended friends to Dr. Darling. Carrie has been my hygienist for 10 years. Is friendly and always does a great job. Highly recommend Legacy Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

The office was extremely professional and the people were very friendly and knowledgeable. The technology that was used in my checkup was amazing. I am very satisfied with my visit to Legacy Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I went in for some pain on the lower right. I met DJ for the first time and really enjoyed working with her. She was so pleasant and thorough and made me comfortable from the start. She was training two others that day and I saw her share the same pleasant and thorough manner with them. Dr. Darling is always a pleasure to see. She shows genuine concern for her patients and makes sure you leave satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I always love going to Dr. Darlings office! Such nice people and quick and awesome work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

We love this office! Bringing in 3 year old twins for the first time and their big sister all at once I was in panic mode. The office made it so doable, our visit could not have been better. They were so patient with my kids and we all left with smiles. Thank you for easing my momma heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

It’s like a well oiled machine. Everyone is friendly and professional and I feel confident that I am getting good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

The staff and Dr. Darling are always so professional and friendly. They really help to put their patients at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Excellent care provided by Dr. Darling and her staff. I highly recommend Legacy Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

We LOVE Legacy dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Darling and her staff are always very thorough, professional, attentive, and caring. This definitely makes a cavity filling for a child much easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Excellent dentist and staff. Dr. Darling has been working with me on a problem bridge - her expertise precluded the need for extensive dental work which I really appreciate. Truly the "go to dentist." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

We always love all the people who work here- everyone is friendly and personable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

The staff is always very friendly, personable and willing to take the time to listen to me ... even if I'm just telling one of my incredibly witty, engaging (and lengthy) stories! The dentist experience does cause me genuine anxiety, and they help me get through it with extra care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Everyone in your office provides amazing service with a great attitude! I am very happy with your service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Excellent.... Dr. Darling and the entire staff are extremely efficient and friendly. Amy does a top notch job with respect to dental hygiene. I would recommend Legacy Dental to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

I had an urgent need for an on/off dental pain. (Symptomatic at times, but manageable) Office scheduled me within a week, I was ex-rayed and reassured that I did not have a damaged root. They are managing the pandemic, working patients back into the schedule, and maintaining their standard of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2021

Always the most friendly staff, great experience from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. My hygienist Amy is always so accommodating to making sure I’m comfortable while I’m there. She is very personable and makes her patients feel at ease. Dr. Darling and staff are the best I’ve ever experienced!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Fantastic people and care. Always friendly and honestly the best dentist I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Had a couple of chipped teeth repaired. Painless and quick! Love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Darling for years, and I now drive almost an hour round trip to continue to going to this amazing dental office. Everyone that works here makes you feel comfortably, welcome, and they're all extremely personable which makes visiting the Dentist enjoyable ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Everyone was very polite, professional, and attentive! Highly recommended to anyone who got comfortable with their old dentist, like I did, and hasn’t searched for anyone better. Now that I’ve found Dr. Darling, I’ll never let any other dental office touch my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I love Dr. Darling and her office! Everyone is so nice. I have always been afraid of dentists but Dr. Darling and her staff make it easy. Everyone is very knowledgable and they fully explain everything. I recommend going to Legacy Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Everyone is always so friendly at the office. They make me feel welcome and everyone is very personal. They all take great care of me. I love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

A team of outstanding professionals from the moment you walk in, until you leave! Will NOT trust my smile with anyone else but Dr. Darling and her award winning staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2021

I am so picky when it comes to dentist! I take such pride and care of my teeth and it’s so important to have a great dentist! Growing up I had the most amazing pediatric dentist that set the bar super high for me. I transitioned from him into an orthodontic care which was equally as amazing. Once my braces where off I have been going to many different dentist trying to find that one. Finally I called my orthodontist and he recommended dr darling! Let me tell you my first time was exactly everything I’ve always loved and looked for in my dentist! So happy to finally found “the one.” I am a flight attendant so it makes it hard to schedule but I’m so glad that I am able to always have my go to now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Great staff! So friendly and welcoming as you enter and throughout your visit. Dr Darling offers many options when needed and I am thankful to have Carrie N as my dental hygienist each visit. Felt so safe and they are doing everything to feel confident - I am safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Darling and her staff were top notch! From start to finish it was a great experience! Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming. Their knowledge and attention to detail is like none other! They truly care for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I love the ladies at LDC, everyone is so helpful, kind and respectful of my time. Amy is amazing, fun and professional. Dr. Darling has an amazing team. Blessings to all of you. Laura More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Excellent! Would recommend. Efficient and thorough. Pleasant environment. Rock stars!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Always a professional experience at Legacy Dental Care. They are the best. Dr. Darling and her staff are the best at what they do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Friendly, caring and professional. I like the way everything is so coordinated by outstanding communication. I have been going to Dr. Darling for over ten years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I was referred to Legacy Dental. I have had a long history of dental issues and needed a permanent solution. Dr. Darling explained the pros and cons of my options in a easy way to understand. Because of my experiences with her & the staff, I trusted them implicitly with the decision. It was understood that the process would be lengthy because of the serious nature of my needs. Dr. Darling has been committed to my satisfaction with the outcome of the procedure. I recommend Legacy to anyone who is looking for a new dentist or has had a less than positive experience with their oral health. Thank you Dr. Darling, Heather, Shanna & everyone who has been part of my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

As usual, fantastic service and on top of things. Dr Darling and her team are great. I would recommend Legacy to anyone!! Even with COVID restrictions they made me feel welcome, and safe. I always feel welcome when I enter the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Amanda and her team provides the utmost care. Wonderful attention to detail and they addressed my concerns to put me at ease. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a caring, committed & progressive practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

I love Dr. Darling and her team! I have been receiving dental care here for several years. They are very professional, efficient and caring. They have taken every step to ensure their patients and their safety during the pandemic. The have my utmost confidence and respect. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

From the minute I walked in until I walked out, it was such a really wonderful experience. Clarity, compassion, humor. Enjoyable time at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Great staff - friendly & well-organized office. Dr. Darling and Hygienist Amy are super!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Awesome!!! They are the friendliest, cleanest dental office I have ever been to!!! Staff was awesome! Dental Hygienist AMY was outstanding my teeth haven't ever been so clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Darling and her staff are top notch. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2020

Awesome!!! They are the friendliest, cleanest dental office I have ever been to!!! Staff was awesome!Dental Hygienist AMY was outstanding my teeth haven’t ever been so clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I just love bragging about our dentist-Doctor Darling and her staff. For those of you who are looking for a dentist that has it all, Legacy Dental Care has everything you would want, plus more. This place always looks very bright & clean when you walk in the door. Dr. Darling is an excellent dentist, hand-selects her qualified & experienced staff members, but to top it all off, Dr. Darling & her dental assistants/hygienists & even her front desk people, have absolutely wonderful personalities. From the time my husband-John & I walk in their door to the time we leave, Dr. Darling and her entire staff treats us like we’re part of their whole family. It’s a great feeling, not just because we got our teeth cleaned or fixed, but because the doctor & her staff members naturally create a warm & welcoming atmosphere, on top of their dental expertise. John & I have been going to Legacy Dental Care for a few years, but I’ve told Dr. Darling a few times that we wish we would have found her “Legacy Dental Care” many years ago. Dental offices don’t get any better than Legacy Dental Care, as this place has the whole package: Excellent service, knowledge & experience, and above & beyond natural caring traits from every individual working in Dr. Darling’s place. John & I highly recommend Legacy Dental Care to anyone needing a dentist. Thanks... Karen & John More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Great job on the crown replacement. The best part is that I don't notice that I had it done, and I don't have the gap anymore. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Highly rated and very helpful. Also a very friendly but professional visit. No delays and always a joyful place. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

First time patient! Dr Darling and her staff are super friendly and extremely competent. Glad I chose them. Appoint reminders texted and staff is very friendly and professional when talking to you On the phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Despite *hating* the dentist, I love Dr. Darling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

1st time visit, her office and supporting staff very personable and professional. Dr Darling is very understandable on my current cancer of Non Hodgkins Lymphoma,and medications I am taking especially Eliquis ,a popular blood thinner.Dr Darling and her staff is compassionate,explains all issues , recommendations in a manner easily understood . I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Legacy Dental Care is beyond great. I have always been apprehensive about having dental work done to the point I looked for a dentist that used sedation. From the time I walked through the door the staff at Legacy Dental Care was sympathetic and did everything necessary to put me at ease. I've had several visits and procedures performed and have not needed to be sedated. Thank you Dr. Darling and staff. Vaughn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Great group, very professional and personable. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and valued. I would recommend to anyone who is in need of quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

All of the staff is so very nice and professional. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I look forward to seeing the staff and Dr. Darling every time I need to go to the dentist. Professional but fun, they take the time to make sure every member of our family is doing what needs to be done for healthy teeth and gums. So glad we found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Absolutely amazing staff! Great people and feeling of family from the moment one walks in the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Friendly staff, understanding, quick appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

My experience at Legacy Dental was excellent. Everyone was friendly and thorough. The office was extremely prepared for Covid 19 precautions and the staff was very well trained. Dr. Darling is professional and personal. As someone who totally hates going to the dentist, I am completely comfortable at Legacy Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Friendly and Efficient. Always greeted by name, staff make conversation warm, personable, and fun. Free Keurig on your way out. Been going here with my family of 6 for nearly 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Nice service and friendly environment... Dr took her time to satisfy all my questions... Cleaning appointment was also very good as always... she answered all my questions even if they were not related to me... feel satisfactory and comfortable.. proper precautions were taken for covid... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Very friendly staff, took the time to look into my insurance plan and benefits to make sure what is or isn’t included and what I might have to pay for. Referred patients get a free whitening for life!! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Very friendly staff and doctors. The office is clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend Legacy Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Always the best care! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

As always, tip top professionalism & great dental work. I’ve recommended Dr Darling’s office to many of my work colleagues. Definitely the best, quality dental work I’ve had...ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr Darling for years and she has always been spot on when it comes to my dental care. I've always appreciated her cautious approach. If something is borderline, she usually recommends just keeping a watch vs immediate intervention. Her staff is also extremely friendly and good at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Hands down the BEST dental service ever! I am so glad I have recently switched to Legacy Dental - I only wish it would have been much sooner Eric L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I really loved Dr Darling and her staff. She is very patient, friendly and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Was very happy with the whole staff. They are so friendly and caring. I do not like going to the dentist but they helped me to relax. Love these people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Amy is wonderful! Always personable, professional and thorough. She is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Our daughter was very nervous about getting her first cavities filled. The staff and Dr. Darling made her feel at ease and made the procedure as painless as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Over the top dental practice. Examples of such superior service..free whitening trays and free solution. Also, introduced other tooth care products that I never heard of previously! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

No one likes going to the dentist. They made being there not terrible at all! Was a great experience even with getting a crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Very personable staff, clean facility, definitely would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I was in search of a new dentist and my colleague recommended them and Dr. Darling. They got me in quickly because a crown had fallen off I was so appreciative as we all know it can be a pain and painful. They got me in and out and their staff was amazing! So nice and explaining all services and charges I really appreciated that and how thorough they were checking my tooth for decay or issues before gluing back on. My new home dentist for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

We love Legacy Dental! We have been going there for about 15 years! They do a wonderful job and are always pleasant. Can’t go wrong with the team at Legacy Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Great friendly, skilled, and professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Darling and her staff have taken very good care of me in the last few years! I came to them having not been to the dentist in years. They made a plan and were very understanding and accommodating of my dental anxiety. I now go every six months and have no problems seeing the dentist because I know I am in good hands. Thank you Legacy Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Only great things to say about the staff and Dr. Darling. They do everything to make you comfortable and pain-free. Highly recommend the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Darling and her office are outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Darling and her team/staff are always friendly, punctual, and thorough. I am so happy to be under their care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I always have a great experience at Dr. Darling's office. All the people that work there are extremely nice and patient with my dental phobia. Dr. Darling always explains everything thoroughly and answers all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I can't say enough great things about this dental office! Everyone there is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Highly qualified personnel and organised office. Great care and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I just started going to Amanda Darling with Legacy Dental Care. I really enjoy her and the staff. Friendly, on time and professional. I really appreciate them taking the time to explain everything that they are recommending. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I went here for a tooth bonding on my front teeth. The first appointment to get xrays was great. I didn't feel judged and the assistant talked to me the entire time about random things, which helped my anxiety A LOT. The actual bonding process was quick and pretty painless. They also smoothed my other front teeth because they were chipped at the bottom a bit. Highly recommend Amanda Darling and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I dreaded going to the dentist.....switching to Legacy Dental was a game changer for me! I now forward to my appointment. Dr. Darling and all of her staff are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

They are very serious about not spreading COVID. Safety is a priority! Highly recommend! Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Best dental practice I have ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Staff are very professional and always smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Cutting edge technology. Patient centric team. Amanda and the crew is always in good mood and ready to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had with the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Love my experience at the office. I have 3 years at this office and my oral health has tremendously improved because of the care they have given me. Would recommend Dr Darling and her team to anyone (and i do)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Very good experience. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Legacy Dental is very professional. They know how to take care of the patient very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Best dentist and staff!!! Always friendly and cheerful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

There motto is “Come as a patient, leave as a friend” is absolutely true. Immediately I felt important. Professional outstanding, they explained & gave options & reexplained so I understood & saw what they were going to do. They even retook pictures & showed me they accomplished what they said. When it comes to paying, they scrutinized my insurance & weren’t happy till they received the best pricing. Every single person in the office was friendly & considerate being sure I was comfortable & content. You’ll even love the goodie bag they give as you leave. This is by far my best dentist experience in over 50 years!! Get 10+ out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr. Darling is a fantastic dentist and her whole staff are highly professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2020

Great care and kindness! Everyone is very friendly and will help with any questions or concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2020

Love Dr. Darling and her staff. Dr. D does great work! I’d trust her with any dental issues. Her staff is great too. My husband and I say she is the best dentist ever! High tech, personable and super smart! oh, and pretty!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2019

Awesome, friendly staff who always call me by name when I arrive. My hygienist is the absolute best. So quick and efficient and personable. I always tell everyone I know how much I love my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Everyone was so nice!! They were very thorough with the exam and friendly throughout. Will be my dentist from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

My first experience with Legacy Dental Care was a few weeks ago, and I was blown away. Everyone was so friendly. Carrie took me through the whole process, and she was great. Dr. Darling also took the time to talk to me, and explain to me my current state of my dental health. I know my teeth are in good hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I’ve been going to this dentist for a couple of years now and the service is just as good as the first time I walked in. Absolutely lovely ladies working there, super friendly and they treat everyone like an old friend. Such sweet people, and excellent care to boot. They show you everything they’re writing and explain it in plain terms so you know what progress you’re making and what will help you without any guesswork so you can have a real conversation with them about symptoms and problem areas. Always spotlessly clean and smells lovely— not clinic-y or sterile smelling but just clean. If you are someone who gets anxious about the dentist then definitely come try this place out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

My family has been under Dr. Darling's care for over 10 years (I have two kids). It has always been the most pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and accommodating. The office has technology for pano / regular x-rays, oral cancer screening and I'm sure other; I just never needed anything beyond those screenings. We've always received the best referrals for oral surgery and orthodontics when needed. Dr Darling is a quality professional! Her dental work is impeccable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I recently moved from out of state and was nervous to find a good dentist. Legacy exceeded my expectations! Friendly and welcoming staff that is knowledgeable and cares about their patients. They took the time to explain all options to me to repair a chipped tooth, and helped me come up with the best plan! Have already recommended them to a friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Dr. Darling and her staff are always a pleasure to work with! I have required a variety of procedures under Dr. Darlings care and each time I've been pleased with the outcome. My absolute favorite is being able to "zone out" (as much as you can :-)) while watching TV with a headset. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I am a new a patient. I was up all night with tooth pain and they were able to get me in ASAP and got me set up to have a root canal the next day. Great service from all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

This is the best dental place to go to.great staff .they really care about you here.i am extremely satisfied with everyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Dr. Darling and her staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Great experience and really good staff. They really do treat you like family. Even if it’s a minor issue they give such detailed info and get you going in no time. Everyone here always has a calm smile that’ll just make you feel good. I would highly recommend them. They treat people really well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Thank you Dr. Darling, and all of the Legacy Dental staff for taking such great care of me today! I always know I am in good hands when I come to the office, love you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Have enjoyed Dr. Darling and her amazing other Dr.'s and talented staff for 12 years. Best dental practice in St. Louis in my opinion. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I’ve been coming to Dr. Darling‘s practice in St. Louis for 10 years. Every time I arrive for an appointment I am greeted by name, with a smile, and asked if I want something to drink. This continues to the chair where everyone is kind and courteous and still calls me by my name.Treatments are performed diligently, with upmost dignity, and with details communicated every step of the way. All the staff gets along well and interacts personably with you. You can tell a lot of time and effort have been put into making every client experience seamless and professional: from the auto-text reminders and confirmations, direct phone calls, to the earbuds the staff uses to communicate to each other throughout treatment, to the front office staff who schedule appointments and their super supportive billing & payment plans. They also seem to be using the latest industry technology, equipment and techniques which shows investment in advanced treatment. This is one top notch practice and I have recommended it to several peers and families who have continued coming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Fantastic staff that are always friendly, and accommodating. Doctor Darling is always personable, and professional. One of the best dentists in the area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Never been at an office where EVERYBODY understands their role in the patient experience. Everyone looks for ways - in their own role - whether receptionist, hygienist (Carrie is stellar ) dentist .. probably even the people who empty the wastebaskets - to make your visit productive, calming, informative, and successful. Bravo Doctor Darling ( one of the greatest names in the history of dental practice! )! See you in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I have been a patient of this dental practice for about 5 years now. I have had several dentists and, though a few have been really good, Legacy takes it to a whole different level. This practice keeps up on technology and has an incredible system for keeping everything moving and on time. I don't know if it is training, good luck or disciplined leadership, but the staff is always super friendly, very attentive and always caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else after having been here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Really great office! The staff is always nice and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Very up to date on technology, super friendly and they take great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

ALWAYS a positive experience. From phone calls to every appointment, they go above and beyond, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I have had a lot of experience with different dentists. I was pleased with the whole staff: their professionalism and kindness. I would recommend this dental facility if you need a kind understanding group as I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Amanda and her staff are wonderful and I will be going back soon for follow up work after they were able to get me into oral surgery within 24 hours as I was in extreme pain. They have been great and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Every time I go to visit Dr. Darling...regardless of what I’m there for, it’s a good experience. Not only is she great and compassionate...so is her whole staff. I absolutely love Legacy Dental Care!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Excellent care & helpful information on my first visit with Dr. Darling & her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The care and service at Legacy is alway exceptional! I would recommend to anyone looking for an amazing dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

A friendly and pleasant experience all around. I didn't feel uneasy or anxious throughout the whole appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The best dental office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I love this place! Dr. Darling is so personable and knowledgeable. She sincerely cares about doing what is best for you. In addition, her staff is just wonderful. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone in need of AMAZING dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

This office is wonderful. Dr. Darling and her staff are always friendly and are thorough in explaining what they will be doing. I've never felt rushed, and they always answer all my questions. They also do a great job working with my schedule. Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

All the staff are very professional, effective, and make the visit pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very professional. They have everything down to a science. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I love this office. Everyone is so kind and non judgmental. I have a lot of problems with my teeth, for a long time I was too anxious to even get my cleanings done regularly. Since switching to Legacy I have rarely missed anything. Dr. Darling is amazing at why she does and I love that she takes to time to show me my xrays/pictures etc and explain what exactly is going on and what needs to be done to fix it. I highly recommend her office to anyone who struggles with dental fears or someone looking for a warm and bright staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

From the moment you walk in you know this is different from most dentist offices. The staff is genuinely glad to see you - always happy (not fake), polite and professional. And that positive, friendly, caring attitude can be found in every person in the office. Honestly, I would hang out with these folks - they instantly felt like old friends. The dental assistant and dentist truly care about making you comfortable - and I’m not just talking about the chair position or television channel. During the entire visit it feels like they are being very gentle in every movement and giving you the utmost attention - rather than juggling patients in multiple chairs. I’ve never had this sort of pleasant experience at a dental office before. So far I’ve had cleanings, fillings and a crown and I actually no longer fear a trip to the dentist! Plus you get free teeth whitening trays on your first visit. If you are looking for a dentist or are tired of feeling like your dentist is basically a mechanic who is just working on another set of teeth, you deserve to visit Legacy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The entire organization from the front desk to the dentist and everyone in between is amazing. I would recommend everyone switch to them. If your afraid of dentist this is the group to go and see. They make you feel at home and comfortable every step of the way. Top notch dentist by far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

They treat you like family! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Very professional and takes the time to do a good exam and explain all of her observations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The staff is so nice and helpful! Have been going there for years. You need to choose this dental office! It's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

We love Dr Darling and her staff! Always a pleasant experience and welcome smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Great experience. I’m a bit of a Dr phobic and Dr Darling and staff are so respectful of my fears. My dental work is just perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I was very pleased with the service and treatment I recently received when I needed 2 new crowns. Dr. Darling and her staff make a not-so-fun procedure as pleasant as possible. I trust them with all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The best dentist place I have ever been to. I will be recommending Dr. Darling and Legacy Dental to everyone - a wonderful staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Love my dentist! Everyone is friendly and courteous. Appointment reminder by text and email never lets me forget my appointment. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The whole staff is so wonderful. Friendly, helpful, and do what they can to make nervous dental patients feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Everything about legacy dental is amazing from there staff to there professional work! They definitely take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

By far the best Dental office I’ve ever been to in my life!! The staff is incredibly nice and very professional. They explain everything they are going to do during the process which I think is very comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Everyone is really nice. I appreciate that they are flexible with my crazy schedule and work to accommodate my family of 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I would drive beyond the end of the earth for few things, but my dentist is one of them!!! And as a University City resident, past Lindberg is the end of the earth! My dentist can create miracle smiles, fix any challenge, and has the most awesome staff. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be a drag! LOVE THEM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Very friendly and professional. Always a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Dr. Darling and her team are fantastic and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Such s fun dental office. High tech, very efficient, very respectful and very talented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Great online reviews is how I learned about Legacy Dental Care so I wanted to share back my thoughts after my appointment. The staff is amazing! They are attentive, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. The office is clean and inviting. Dr. Darling spent time answering questions and understanding my history which helped ease the transition to a new practice. My family is so grateful to have found Legacy Dental Care after our move. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I really like Dr. Darling and her staff. In the short time that she's been our dentist, her and her team have made us feel very comfortable and safe. From the crown she put on to the cavaties she's filled we have felt comfortable and safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

When your 17 year old son walks out of his dentist appointment and says "that was fun!", you know you found the right place! Everyone was friendly and welcoming, a good energy all around. Dr. Darling and her staff were very thorough with the cleaning and exams. They took the time to explain exactly what they saw in each X-ray...even I learned things about how cavities form that I never knew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Everyone here is kind, wonderful and professional and within one visit I could tell they really care about their patients! I'm so glad I picked this dental office for my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Dr. Darling and the staff at Legacy Dental Care are fantastic! I don't think I've ever met such friendly and helpful people! The exam and cleaning were extremely thorough and they happily answered all of my questions (even about insurance submissions) and they take care of everything They are also very organized and efficient! You feel like you are their most important client every time you go in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Dr. Darling and her team are simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Dr. Darling and her team at Legacy Dental set the standard for Client Experience. They make you feel as if you are their only client. Not to mention, Dr Darling is a master at her craft. There are many Customer Service Managers at five-star hotels who could learn from Dr. Darling's team at Legacy Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

Best Dental team ever, their care and attention to detail is unmatched. + Dr. Darling is amazing. Keep up the great work guys. If you are looking for a professional, clean, caring dental group look no further. You found the right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

I couldn’t say enough good things about Legacy Dental. Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Darling is amazing. I definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

After having a tooth issue this weekend, not only did they get me in quickly, but fixed me up painlessly and quickly. My whole family has been going here for years and today was just a great example of why we keep going back. Super caring friendly staff. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Very Professional & Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Never a bad experience!! They aren't only great at what they do, but they are great people as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Great service and very friendly staff. Im always happy when I leave with what ever work I've had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Amy is friendly, knowledgeable and all around a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

My kids and I highly recommend Dr. Darling, have been going here for years. Staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Darling is extremely gentle AND knowledgeable. If you hate going to the dentist, go here. Because then you won't. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

I just moved to the area, so this was my first time at Legacy. The people who work there are kind and informative. I’d recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

I have been using legacy dental for 3 or 4 years. I have jumped around to a few dentist because I feel they tried to push extra services on me that I didn’t need. I like legacy dental because they tell you what’s going on and don’t pressure you to do anything. They are thorough and monitor problem areas with keeping track of progressive photos. They are friendly and I like my hygienist Carry- she is the best. They do send you a bunch of reminder texts and stuff but I think you can opt out and I need to reminders anyway. So yeah I like them and I feel they care about their patients. You can trust Dr darling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

This was my first visit, totally impressed. Clean office, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very thorough. Would recommend Legacy to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

If you know me, you know speechless is never used to describe me. Legacy dental Care is the best choice I've made in years. Great service, passionate care providers, empathetic, and efficient. I went in with a horrible tooth, swollen face and in tears, and left within a hour smiling tear free and speechless. If you're in need of care on top of tooth service you'll be amazed with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Legacy dental care is the Best!! I never cared for trips to the dentist in the past. But the staff is so friendly and caring there, that it really puts you at ease. I look forward to seeing everyone there when I get the text reminder that it’s time for my visit. I’ve never felt better about my smile. I know I am in great hands at legacy dental and I would recommend them to everyone! Thanks to everyone at legacy dental -Ryan - I was not compensated in any way to write this review - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Dr Darling and her staff are amazing! I’ve seen a number of Dentists over many years and most can’t even compare to this team. My daughter and I have been going to Legacy Dental for at least 5 years now, and never once have I felt uncomfortable or uncertain. The entire staff is warm and welcoming. They genuinely care about you and your needs. My questions are always answered thoroughly and with options, when possible. The office is very clean and inviting. I’ve always been greeted as soon as I walk through the door and everyone there is very friendly and down to earth. I don’t ever recall waiting for more than 5-10 minutes to be seen. I always leave with a since of comfort knowing my dental needs are in good hands. I’ve referred many family and friends to Legacy Dental and I will continue to do so. Thank you Dr Darling and Team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Very detailed to my personal needs. Extremely friendly & informative. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Dr Darling and her staff are very professional and provide excellent service in a gentle and caring way. They make you feel very comfortable while in the office and provide excellent follow up care. Highly recommend Legacy Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

When I first started going to this office I had Dental anxiety and I can tell you now that it is been over 10 years and I am very happy! They really make sure to be sensitive of your needs and concerns! I highly recommend the office of Legacy Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Dr. Darling and her whole staff are all so friendly and welcoming. They go out of their way to make me comfortable with everything they are doing. Excellent staff, excellent dental care, high tech, efficient office; there's no better place to take my family for dental care! If you want the best, Legacy Dental is it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Both my daughter and I are patients at Legacy Dental. They have been so accommodating to all of our needs, financially and otherwise. I have recommended my sister to them as well. All of the ladies there are so friendly, I feel welcomed when we visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

I highly recommend this dentist. Good people with good hearts and great dental service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

My husband and I were NP's today at Dr. Darlings office. We were VERY impressed by the thorough exam!!! Nothing was left unchecked. We loved our hygienists and Dr. Darling. The entire staff was coordinated and on the same page with everything and answered all of our questions..so happy to have a new dental home that we can trust for the very best care. Super impressed by the latest technology as well...Bonus👍 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

A great experience! Very friendly people that really know what they're doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

I am a new patient here and would recommend this place to anyone. I found them originally through their online reviews. I was unable to get in as quickly as I wanted but their front desk called me multiple times to try and work with my schedule. It was nice to know they were working hard to help me. I was kindly welcomed and had a pretty wonderful experience. The staff was incredibly friendly and I felt that I was in good hands from the start. Thank you much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Wonderful experience. Amy was so gentle in cleaning my teeth. Dr Darling was very nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Everyone is so professional but feel like family when they know your name as soon as you walk in the door! So courteous .I adore Dr. Darling and all of their amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

This office is by far the best I've been to!!! Everyone is so friendly! The entire staff go above and beyond!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

All the staff are friendly and accomodating. Couldn't be nicer. Also very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Had a broken tooth. Called them and they fit me in, looked at it and proposed a treatment plan than included checking with other providers for same day availability for other services. Very transparent, educational and straightforward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Super helpful and friendly. They worked around my schedule and went out of their way to accommodate!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Very professionally run business with a personal touch. All questions are answered thoroughly and time with patient is good. I would recommend Legacy Dental to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

It is always a pleasure going to Legacy Dental Care. Everyone I come into contact with knows my name. They are very professional and do an awesome job with my teeth cleaning and maintenance. The staff at Legacy Dental Care seem very happy to be working there and pass that excitement on to their clients. My teeth and I always feel better when I leave, no matter what my mood was when I arrived. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Dr. Amanda Darling and her staff are always so friendly and professional! Every thing is immaculately clean and comfortable. We've been going here for 3 years and are 100% satisfied with our choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

The staff is very friendly,professional and caring.I love Dr.Amanda Darling and her staff.I would totally recommend this practice to everyone:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Amy Perkins provided a painless and pleasant teeth cleaning and thorough consultation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

I do not like dentists or dental offices, but I have to take that all back after my visit to Legacy. Each and every person I came in contact there treated me like family and I plan to keep them as my "personal" dental office "forever"! Highly recommend Legacy!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Darling has been my dentist for 4 years and I have had cleanings and filling replaced. Amy has been my hygienist (5 stars for her!). They are all professional and responsive to my needs. If I have experienced any issues (sensitivities, etc) they have gotten me in promptly and resolved any problems. Going to the dentist can be stressful and uncomfortable but Dr. Darling and her staff do a great job of easing those feelings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2018

We’ve been going to Legacy Dental for about 10 years and they have always been wonderful and kind to work with. Their technology is advanced and the care is thorough and without pressure to buy additional services. They are professional and truly attentive and personal with each client. It’s been great care and I non-anxiety ridden trip when getting checkups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful doctor and dental hygienists that work here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

I believe I have been to a total of 5 dentists in my lifetime and I have never been to a friendlier more professional office. Dr. Darling is amazing but to be honest it’s the staff helping her that sets them apart from other offices. If you are in search of a great dental office, I highly recommend this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

Dr Darling and her staff are amazing! I’ve seen a number of Dentists over many years and most can’t even compare to this team. My daughter and I have been going to Legacy Dental for at least 5 years now, and never once have I felt uncomfortable or uncertain. The entire staff is warm and welcoming. They genuinely care about you and your needs. My questions are always answered thoroughly and with options, when possible. The office is very clean and inviting with up to date technology. I’ve always been greeted as soon as I walk through the door and every one there is very friendly and down to earth. I don’t ever recall waiting for more than 5-10 minutes to be seen. I always leave with a since of comfort knowing my dental needs are in good hands. I’ve referred many family and friends to Legacy Dental and I will continue to do so. Thank you Dr Darling and Team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

I was so concerned that I was going to have some big issues that I put off visits for a very long time. Dr. Darling and her team made me so welcome and comfortable that I was quickly able to relax. They put my mind at ease with their amazing technology and showing me just which teeth needed attention. We have set up a care plan and I receive options and explanations all along the way. They are kind, gentle, professional, knowledgeable, and state of the art; everything you want in a dentist. They have my trust, appreciation, and my highest recommendations! When it’s all completed, I show you a photo of my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

I was originally referred to Dr. DarlInge a few years ago from a top orthodontist in West County. I have had several procedures and Dr. Darling and her staff have been amazing and professional. I have referred them many times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2017

Everyone at Legacy Dental Care is awesome. Dr. Darling and her staff are always fun and easy to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Dr. darling is the best dentist ever. Great staff, efficient, extraordinary! A 10+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great dental office and wonderful friendly staff! Thanks for making it a non-scary dentist visit. Thanks to Amy too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Had two old filling replaced. I don't know too many people that love to go to the dentist but Dr. Darling and staff do everything in their power to make your experience as pleasant as possible. They LISTEN when you express your quirks or anxieties and respond accordingly. I have been a patient for three years after trying several dentist upon moving to St. Louis. I would definately recommend her office for someone looking for a state-of-the-art, professional and compassionate experience. They do excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Always a wonderful experience. Amy is an amazing hygienist and love Dr Darling. Wouldn't trust anyone else with me teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

After going there my fist time it was clear that the entire office works as a team to do everything they could to make me feel comfortable and important! This is the first review I have ever written but I felt the need to do so after my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Best dentist office I've ever been to... easily. My hygienist, Amy, was awesome. Dr. Darling was just a peach. Whole experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Dr. Darling and staff treat me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

This place is awesome! The best dentist I've ever gone to!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

I've been going here for 2 years since we moved to St Louis and we love this dentist! My 3 year old daughter also just started going here and I loved how comfortable they made her feel! They truly do care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

I actually LIKE coming to see these lovely people to work on my teeth! Top notch doctors! Sweet staff and the office is clean and welcoming. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Everyone in the office is so friendly and willing to take the time to explain things to me (I'm that person who's constantly curious as to why and what they're doing). Same goes for Dr Darling - she happily and patiently answers all of my questions and fully explains each step of the procedure to me. She projects an air of complete confidence the entire time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Dr. Amanda Darling is a very caring professional and an Outstanding Dentist! Carrie, the hygienist, is very knowledgeable in the latest Procedures & Technology and Rated Excellent in her profession! The office and staff overall is The Best & Rated 5 Star ***** Dr. Darling is highly recommended for your Dental Needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

I absolutely love Dr D & her well educated and trained staff. Not only are they proficient and friendly from the moment I walk in the door until the moment that I leave. I also feel like I'm in a safe place and well advised. Thank you Dr. Darling Go Broncos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great service, happy and helpful staff, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Legacy Dental. The staff are professional and friendly and the job they did was superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great service and very friendly! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Friendly staff and comfortable enviornment, even for someone with anxiety like myself. Best experience I've had in a dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Excellent care provided by all in the office. Dr. Darling is always professional and you feel your are given excellent care. We moved from another state and have been coming in now for a year plus for my whole family and I would with confidence recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

The service and professionalism of the entire staff and the friendliness was up and over the top.😀😀😀 I will be back ! Yesterday was actually a Great experience and I highly recommend Dr Darling at Legacy dental Have a great day! Another Great visit at Legacy Dental Care Outstanding staff!!!! Very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Dr. Darling and her staff are outstanding! They really go the extra mile to provide an incredible experience. I will recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Professional and gentle. Best dentist in West County I've been to. I highly recommend Legacy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great Service . Carrie Did A Terrific Job On Cleaning My Teeth . Will Be Making Her My Permanent Hygenist . 👍🏽😁👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

The staff is so caring and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and will go out of their way to meet your needs. Best dentist I've ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2017

Dr. Darling and staff are so caring! They did a fabulous job! If you’re looking for a dentist, I recommend Legacy Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2017

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Darling since she opened her practice here. She and Amy her hygienist are awesome. Not only is their work top of the line but they are also very personable. I'm so happy with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

I think they are outstanding!!! So professional and caring at the same time. It was so nice to see how Dr. Darling not only takes special care of her patients, but she does the same with her staff! It was beautiful to see and hear. Amy made me feel very comfortable and important. She's amazing too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

I have no bad things to say. Ladies in the office are always happy and polite. Never a bit of pain during procedures and if there is, they take care of it. They truly make you as comfortable as possible while in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

I just recently started going here for my dental work, but I love it! Every visit I've gone to has been nothing but wonderful. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and understanding! Dr. Amanda Darling does good work, with an uplift spirit that makes me believe I'm in great hands! Definitely recommend this place if your looking for dental work that will give you both welcoming and excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2017

Today was my first visit to Legacy Dental. I am so excited to begin my dental journey with the staff. They were so very kind and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Everyone on the staff and Dr. Darling are all so friendly and caring. Their professional talents are amazing, and every process is totally explained before and during the visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

Legacy Dental care is wonderful! My entire family has been going for years. The entire staff is amazing and especially Dr. Darling! I would highly recommend for adults and children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

Just love Amy as my hygienist AND the way the overall practice is run - very efficiently!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

This office is just the best mix of fun caring people who happen to be great at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2016

Legacy Dental is amazing! A great practice with awesome staff! Dr Darling and her team are wonderful! Everyone there is so caring, knowledgeable and friendly. I send my whole family to Legacy from my three year old to my husband, and we all love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Darling and her staff are top-notch! They are very friendly and professional and take time to answer all my questions. They are up to date on the latest technology and I feel my family and I are getting the best care. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2016

Had such a great experience!!! The staff was friendly and helpful, and my teeth are so sparkling clean! Didn't know the dentist could be such a positive experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2016

Legacy Dental is an exceptional team of professionals! From the front desk to the hygienists, dental assistants, and Dr. Darling herself, everyone goes over and above to make sure it's a positive experience. I had a three hour appointment which included some major work, and it went perfectly because the whole team works so well together. The follow up phone call this morning to make sure I was doing well was a greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2016

Dr. Darling and her staff is absolutely amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist. Thank you again for helping me out today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2016

The best dental experience I have ever had. I actually enjoy coming to the dentist now. The staff is great, and my teeth have never felt better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2016

Thoroughly professional yet genuinely friendly and caring, Dr. Darling and her staff at Legacy Dental are terrific. They use the latest technology, but they also provide a warm, human touch. If you're looking for a dentist and staff that will put you at ease, treat you with respect, and meet your dental needs with excellence, I would highly recommend you check out Dr. Darling and Legacy Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2016

Consistently high quality care and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2016

I came here after getting a referral from my mom who is quite nervous about the dentist, so I obviously had to check it out! The staff were all exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. When I first arrived, they showed me around the office, which made me feel invited and welcomed. The dental assistant I had made sure to get to know me, which made me more comfortable. Everyone was professional and made sure I was taken care of. Overall, I would definitely recommend Legacy Dental Care. They’ll take great care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2016

Amazing group of people. Have never had such a wonderful experience at a doctors office, especially a dentist. I highly recommend Legacy Dental Care to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

I’m usually to lazy to write reviews unless I receive horrible service but when it comes to the dentist I feel like it’s rare to find a decent one, let alone a great one. So look no further! Dr. Darling and her team are nothing short from amazing! After having bad experiences with dentists throughout my life I decided that I don’t need a dentist. I mean, Tom Hanks did it in Cast Away, worst case scenario I’d have to buy an ice skate and do my own dental work (which honestly didn’t sound like a bad idea). So I retired from the dentist for almost 10 years.... During that time, a filling fell out, I started feeling pain on the both sides of my mouth, I chipped a tooth, and eventually just used one side of my mouth to chew because it was to painful to use the other. Unfortunately I had to give up on my dream of never having to go back to the dentist. When the dreaded day came I was extremely nervous, I knew my teeth were pretty jacked up and I was embarrassed of letting anyone see how bad I let them go. To my surprise, Dr. Darling and her staff exceeded my expectations. Everyone there is very helpful, warm, and friendly and the general atmosphere is very comfortable. They explained everything to me in detail and came up with a dental plan to get me back to where I needed to be. After getting some extensive work done (which was handled gently and pain free) I can happily say I can chew food on both sides of my mouth and i actually look forward to my dentist visits. I highly recommend coming here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

This is by far the most amazing dental care practice that I have had the privilege of finding. I’ve been to many other offices over the years and none of which I’ve ever visited more than twice. Dr. Darling and her amazing staff make you enjoy the visit, no matter the reason and amount of drilling. I’ve been known to stop in just to say "Hi" when I’m in the area. Don’t take it from me drop in and see for yourself.  5 stars just isn’t enough!!Scott More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

Such sweet and caring people! They recognize you and actually use your name and like to get to know you. Every procedure I've had done has been a great experience. And they have free pre-loaded toothbrushes so you can freshen up before your appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 29, 2016

What an awesome practice! These women make the perfect team! I will definitely recommend them!!! I had a broken crown, they worked me in right way made sure i was fixed and without pain. They take the time to not only explain what's going to happen and what's needed. They take the time to get to know you and make sure you're comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Darling and her team are so thorough, informative and caring. Great choice in dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

My family has been going to Dr. Darling for 8 years!  The office is always clean and everybody is super friendly.  They do a thorough job make going to the dentist as painless as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2016

They are simply Amazing ! I cant say enough about Dr. Darling and her staff. I look forward to my next appointment. ! I really did feel like a friend when I left there. If anyone out there needs a dentist...this is where you need to go. I will be recommending Dr. Darling and her staff to everyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2015

Best dental team around. Dr. Darling does a great job and I always feel well taken care of. The place is beautiful, clean, professional yet fun at the same time. I would recommend her to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2015

I just had my first appointment as a new patient with Legacy Dental Care. This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dental office and will be a patient for life! The staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to make me feel valued and special. I also brought my 3 year old son for his appointment and he loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2015

Dr Darling and staff are great!!! The staff are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable . You can tell everyone enjoys working together!! If you have ever had a bad experience in a dentist office give Legacy Dental Care a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have extreme dental anxiety. I hadn’t visited a dentist in a few years and I worried about going after not having been. I chipped a tooth and called Legacy Dental after finding them online. I got right in.   I went in for a full exam a few days later after I learned they would help me manage the anxiety during treatment.  I had to have some work done, but I didn’t feel a thing  and was relaxed the whole time.  For the first time in a long time I don’t panic when I have to see the dentist. Dr. Darling and Amy are fantastic. Highly recommend to those who worry about dental exams and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Amanda Darling. I received preventive hygenist care over a three year period, and Dr. Darling worked with me on a needed crown.I couldn’t have been happier with the treatment, and would highly recommend this dental office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.