Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Ballwin, MO

Patient Feedback

When it comes to the dental health of you and your loved ones, our team at Legacy Dental Care understands that you have many options. Dr. Amanda Darling and her team have made their home here in Ballwin, MO and have garnered a trusted reputation among the community. If you're looking for a new dental care facility to call home, read on to see what our patients — new and old — have said about our reliable care over the years.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Excellent.... Dr. Darling and the entire staff are extremely efficient and friendly. Amy does a top notch job with respect to dental hygiene. I would recommend Legacy Dental to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Great staff! So friendly and welcoming as you enter and throughout your visit. Dr Darling offers many options when needed and I am thankful to have Carrie N as my dental hygienist each visit. Felt so safe and they are doing everything to feel confident - I am safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Awesome!!! They are the friendliest, cleanest dental office I have ever been to!!! Staff was awesome! Dental Hygienist AMY was outstanding my teeth haven't ever been so clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Amy is wonderful! Always personable, professional and thorough. She is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

My first experience with Legacy Dental Care was a few weeks ago, and I was blown away. Everyone was so friendly. Carrie took me through the whole process, and she was great. Dr. Darling also took the time to talk to me, and explain to me my current state of my dental health. I know my teeth are in good hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Amy is friendly, knowledgeable and all around a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Wonderful experience. Amy was so gentle in cleaning my teeth. Dr Darling was very nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Amy Perkins provided a painless and pleasant teeth cleaning and thorough consultation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great dental office and wonderful friendly staff! Thanks for making it a non-scary dentist visit. Thanks to Amy too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Always a wonderful experience. Amy is an amazing hygienist and love Dr Darling. Wouldn't trust anyone else with me teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Best dentist office I've ever been to... easily. My hygienist, Amy, was awesome. Dr. Darling was just a peach. Whole experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Dr. Amanda Darling is a very caring professional and an Outstanding Dentist! Carrie, the hygienist, is very knowledgeable in the latest Procedures & Technology and Rated Excellent in her profession! The office and staff overall is The Best & Rated 5 Star ***** Dr. Darling is highly recommended for your Dental Needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great Service . Carrie Did A Terrific Job On Cleaning My Teeth . Will Be Making Her My Permanent Hygenist . 👍🏽😁👍🏽 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.