Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team Near Ballwin, MO

Patient Feedback

When it comes to the dental health of you and your loved ones, our team at Legacy Dental Care understands that you have many options. Dr. Amanda Darling and her team have made their home here in Ballwin, MO and have garnered a trusted reputation among the community. If you're looking for a new dental care facility to call home, read on to see what our patients — new and old — have said about our reliable care over the years.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Excellent.... Dr. Darling and the entire staff are extremely efficient and friendly. Amy does a top notch job with respect to dental hygiene. I would recommend Legacy Dental to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2021

Always the most friendly staff, great experience from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. My hygienist Amy is always so accommodating to making sure I’m comfortable while I’m there. She is very personable and makes her patients feel at ease. Dr. Darling and staff are the best I’ve ever experienced!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Great staff! So friendly and welcoming as you enter and throughout your visit. Dr Darling offers many options when needed and I am thankful to have Carrie N as my dental hygienist each visit. Felt so safe and they are doing everything to feel confident - I am safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Awesome!!! They are the friendliest, cleanest dental office I have ever been to!!! Staff was awesome! Dental Hygienist AMY was outstanding my teeth haven't ever been so clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2020

Awesome!!! They are the friendliest, cleanest dental office I have ever been to!!! Staff was awesome!Dental Hygienist AMY was outstanding my teeth haven’t ever been so clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Amy is wonderful! Always personable, professional and thorough. She is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

My first experience with Legacy Dental Care was a few weeks ago, and I was blown away. Everyone was so friendly. Carrie took me through the whole process, and she was great. Dr. Darling also took the time to talk to me, and explain to me my current state of my dental health. I know my teeth are in good hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Amy is friendly, knowledgeable and all around a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Wonderful experience. Amy was so gentle in cleaning my teeth. Dr Darling was very nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Amy Perkins provided a painless and pleasant teeth cleaning and thorough consultation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Darling has been my dentist for 4 years and I have had cleanings and filling replaced. Amy has been my hygienist (5 stars for her!). They are all professional and responsive to my needs. If I have experienced any issues (sensitivities, etc) they have gotten me in promptly and resolved any problems. Going to the dentist can be stressful and uncomfortable but Dr. Darling and her staff do a great job of easing those feelings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great dental office and wonderful friendly staff! Thanks for making it a non-scary dentist visit. Thanks to Amy too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Always a wonderful experience. Amy is an amazing hygienist and love Dr Darling. Wouldn't trust anyone else with me teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Best dentist office I've ever been to... easily. My hygienist, Amy, was awesome. Dr. Darling was just a peach. Whole experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Dr. Amanda Darling is a very caring professional and an Outstanding Dentist! Carrie, the hygienist, is very knowledgeable in the latest Procedures & Technology and Rated Excellent in her profession! The office and staff overall is The Best & Rated 5 Star ***** Dr. Darling is highly recommended for your Dental Needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great Service . Carrie Did A Terrific Job On Cleaning My Teeth . Will Be Making Her My Permanent Hygenist . 👍🏽😁👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2017

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Darling since she opened her practice here. She and Amy her hygienist are awesome. Not only is their work top of the line but they are also very personable. I'm so happy with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

I think they are outstanding!!! So professional and caring at the same time. It was so nice to see how Dr. Darling not only takes special care of her patients, but she does the same with her staff! It was beautiful to see and hear. Amy made me feel very comfortable and important. She's amazing too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

Just love Amy as my hygienist AND the way the overall practice is run - very efficiently!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have extreme dental anxiety. I hadn’t visited a dentist in a few years and I worried about going after not having been. I chipped a tooth and called Legacy Dental after finding them online. I got right in.   I went in for a full exam a few days later after I learned they would help me manage the anxiety during treatment.  I had to have some work done, but I didn’t feel a thing  and was relaxed the whole time.  For the first time in a long time I don’t panic when I have to see the dentist. Dr. Darling and Amy are fantastic. Highly recommend to those who worry about dental exams and treatment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.