Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Ballwin, MO

Patient Feedback

When it comes to the dental health of you and your loved ones, our team at Legacy Dental Care understands that you have many options. Dr. Amanda Darling and her team have made their home here in Ballwin, MO and have garnered a trusted reputation among the community. If you're looking for a new dental care facility to call home, read on to see what our patients — new and old — have said about our reliable care over the years.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2021

Always the most friendly staff, great experience from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. My hygienist Amy is always so accommodating to making sure I’m comfortable while I’m there. She is very personable and makes her patients feel at ease. Dr. Darling and staff are the best I’ve ever experienced!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Great staff! So friendly and welcoming as you enter and throughout your visit. Dr Darling offers many options when needed and I am thankful to have Carrie N as my dental hygienist each visit. Felt so safe and they are doing everything to feel confident - I am safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Awesome!!! They are the friendliest, cleanest dental office I have ever been to!!! Staff was awesome! Dental Hygienist AMY was outstanding my teeth haven't ever been so clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2020

Awesome!!! They are the friendliest, cleanest dental office I have ever been to!!! Staff was awesome!Dental Hygienist AMY was outstanding my teeth haven’t ever been so clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I look forward to seeing the staff and Dr. Darling every time I need to go to the dentist. Professional but fun, they take the time to make sure every member of our family is doing what needs to be done for healthy teeth and gums. So glad we found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

My first experience with Legacy Dental Care was a few weeks ago, and I was blown away. Everyone was so friendly. Carrie took me through the whole process, and she was great. Dr. Darling also took the time to talk to me, and explain to me my current state of my dental health. I know my teeth are in good hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

When your 17 year old son walks out of his dentist appointment and says "that was fun!", you know you found the right place! Everyone was friendly and welcoming, a good energy all around. Dr. Darling and her staff were very thorough with the cleaning and exams. They took the time to explain exactly what they saw in each X-ray...even I learned things about how cavities form that I never knew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Amy Perkins provided a painless and pleasant teeth cleaning and thorough consultation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great Service . Carrie Did A Terrific Job On Cleaning My Teeth . Will Be Making Her My Permanent Hygenist . 👍🏽😁👍🏽 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.